Full governors	Autumn Term 10.11.22	Spring Term 23.3.23	Summer Term 28.6.23	Notes
meeting				
Ross Shepherd				
Sarah Samson				Chair until 1.1.23
Nikki Hill				Chair 1.1.23 onwards
Lawrence Hobbs				Vice Chair until resigned 6.2.23
Stuart Vasse				Vice Chair 5.2.23 until resigned 28.6.23
Steve Nicholson				
Emily Phelan				
Lee Pimble				Resigned 13.2.23
Dave Patch				Resigned end Summer term
Mark Jones				
Libby Gaskell				
Steve Garthwaite				Joined 23.3.23 Vice chair 28.6.23 onwards



Finance Committee	11.10.22	29.11.22	7.2.23	23.3.23	22.5.23	11.7.23	
Ross Shepherd							
Sarah Samson							<b>Chair</b> until 31/12/22
Nikki Hill							Clerk Chair 1.1.23 onwards
Lawrence Hobbs							Resigned 6.2.23
Stuart Vasse					*Chair*		Clerk until 23.3.23 resigned 28.6.23
Steve Nicholson							
Lee Pimble							Resigned 13.2.23
Mark Jones							Clerk 23.3.23 onwards
Libby Gaskell							Left committee 7.2.23
Jan Bennett							Administrator until 1.1.23
Hellen Bell							SCC Finance Clerk

Curriculum Committee	6.10.22	6.2.23	7.6.23	
Ross Shepherd				Chair
Sarah Samson				
Nikki Hill				
Lawrence Hobbs				Resigned 6.2.23
Stuart Vasse				
Steve Nicholson				
Emily Phelan				Clerk
Lee Pimble				Resigned 13.2.23
Dave Patch				
Mark Jones				
Libby Gaskell				
Steve Garthwaite				
Joy Roberts				
John Rowe				School Improvement Advisor
Mel Ward				Staff
Sue Hardaker				Staff
Hilary Betts				Staff
Michael Smaje				Staff

Health & Safety Committee	23.11.22	8.3.23	24.5.23	
Ross Shepherd				
Sarah Samson				
Nikki Hill				
Stuart Vasse				Clerk
Steve Nicholson				
Lee Pimble				
Dave Patch				Chair
Libby Gaskell				
Lee Barrett				Compliance Education Ltd

Salaries & Performance	15.12.22	
Management Committee		
Ross Shepherd		
Sarah Samson		
Nikki Hill		
Mick Adams		SIA & Clerk