Selattyn C.E School Committees

October 2023

Finance Committee (Quorum 3) Mr R Shepherd (Head) - Ex officio Nikki Hill - Chair Cllr Mark Jones – Clerk Rev Steve Nicholson Sarah Samson Alice Best	Standards & Curriculum Committee (Quorum 3) Mr R Shepherd (Head) – Chair - Clerk Sarah Samson Mel Ward Rev Steve Nicholson Nikki Hill Steve Garthwaite Joy Roberts
Health & Safety Committee (Quorum 3) Sarah Samson - Chair Libby Gaskell – Clerk Rev Steve Nicholson Mel Ward	Salaries & Performance Management Committee (Quorum 3) Mr R Shepherd (Head) - Ex officio Nikki Hill– Chair Steve Garthwaite (Foundation Gov) - Clerk Joy Roberts Rev Steve Nicholson (foundation Gov reserve)

The following committees will select 2 governors from the following list of non staff governors, as available at the time. These are in addition to the Chair & Clerk listed below to allow a quorum of 3 plus clerk.

Steve Garthwaite Joy Roberts Rev Steve Nicholson Nikki Hill Alice Best Cllr Mark Jones Libby Gaskell

Appeals Committee	Staff Discipline	Pupil Discipline Committee
Mrs N Hill - Chair	Rev Nicholson - Chair	Mr S Garthwaite - Chair
Mrs A Best - Clerk	Mrs J Roberts - Clerk	Mrs L Gaskell - Clerk
Complaints Committee Mr S Garthwaite - Chair Rev S Nicholson - Clerk	Staff Discipline Appeals Committee Mrs N Hill - Chair Mr S Garthwaite – Clerk	Pupil Discipline Appeals Committee Mrs N Hill - Chair Mrs J Roberts - Clerk